Contact Us

Property Management

305-403-2424

Sales & Rentals

305-403-8686

Urban Resource Employee Directory

Property Management General Line (305) 403-2424 management@urbanresource.com
Real Estate Services (305) 403-8686 realestate@urbanresoruce.com
Rental Inquiries (786) 621-1222 rent@urbanresource.com
Maintenance and Repair (786) 621-2071 management@urbanresource.com
Condo Division (786) 621-2070 condo@urbanresource.com

Employee Directory

Name Title Ext Direct Line Email

Executive Offices

Daniel Veitia President 201 (305) 403-0657 daniel@urbanresource.com
Laura Veitia Vice President 202 (786) 621-0800 laura@urbanresource.com
Chelsey Matute Administrative Services Manager 205 (786) 621-2075 chelsey@urbanresource.com

Accounting Department

Jessica Saldarriaga Controller 203 (786) 621-2073 jessica@urbanresource.com
Magdiel Acosta Accounts Payables 207 (786) 621-2074 magdiel@urbanresource.com
Carlos Ramirez-Corria Acosta Accounting Supervisor 219 (786) 621-1188 carlos@urbanresource.com
Joanna Pena Accounts Payables BP 218 (786) 620-2030 joanna@urbanresource.com
Raisa Ordehi Accounts Receivables 218 (786) 621-2030 receivables@urbanresource.com
Melissandre Perez Customer Service/WO Billing 213 (786)-620-2731 melissandre@urbanresource.com

Operations Department

Jose Blanco Operations Manager 214 (786) 621-0777 jose@urbanresource.com
Yolanda Leann Management Services Supervisor 223 (786) 456-3643 yolanda@urbanresource.com
Yasmany Herrera Maintenance and Repair Supervisor 208 (786) 621-2071 yasmany@urbanresource.com
Rebecca Amador Service Manager for BP 227 (786) 620-2728 rebecca@urbanresource.com
Victor Garcia Unit Turnover Supervisor 233 (786) 621-0840 victor@urbanresource.com
Juan Char Project Manager 226 (786) 621-1925 jchar@urbanresource.com
Arais Fernandez Customer Service/Front Desk 206 (786) 621-2072 arais@urbanresource.com

Condo Management Division

Javier Zuniga Condo Manager 204 (786) 621-2070 javier@urbanresource.com
Doris Morales Condo Manager 221 (786)-621-2066 doris@urbanresource.com
Jessenia Dominguez Assistant Condo Manager 210 (786) 621-2076 jessenia@urbanresource.com
Mauricio Rocabado Condo Customer Service/Support 217 (786) 621-2045 mauricio@urbanresource.com

Real Estate Department

Anabel Tosca Transaction Coordinator Sales 211 (786) 621-1122 anabel@urbanresource.com
Yanet Jimenez Transaction Coordinator Rentals 212 (786) 621-2077 yanet@urbanresource.com
Klarissa Leon Transaction Coordinator Listings 215 (786) 620-2729 klarissa@urbanresource.com
Santiago Penuela Marketing Manager 232 (786) 621-1922 santiago@urbanresource.com